Log in
24 photo(s) Updated on: 29 May 2018

Oklahoma Music Hall of Fame Inductees


Class of 1997

Merle Haggard
Woody Guthrie
Patti Page
Claude "Fiddler" Williams

Class of 1998

Gene Autry
Albert E. Brumley
David Gates
Jay McShann

Class of 1999

Vince Gill
Barney Kessel
Byron Berline
KVOO "Big Country Radio"

Class of 2000

Roy Clark
Color Me Badd
Wanda Jackson
Oklahoma City Blue Devils
Jim Halsey

Class of 2001

Leona Mitchell
exas Playboys
Bob Wills
Johnnie Lee Wills
Billy Jack Wills
Luke Wills
Caddo Nation

Class of 2002

Hank Thompson
Joe Diffie
Kay Starr
Charlie Christian
Tony Kaai

Class of 2003

Ronnie Dunn
Benny Garcia, Jr.
Lee Wiley
Flash Terry
John Wooley
D.C. Minner

Class of 2004

Merle Kilgore
Roger Miller
Dr. Louis Ballard

Class of 2005

Tommy Allsup
Toby Keith
Billy Parker
Cain's Ballroom
Carrie Underwood

Class of 2006

Leon Russell
Carl Radle
Eldon Shamblin
Mel McDaniel
Barbara Staggs
Keith Anderson

Class of 2007

Hoyt Axton
Mae Boren Axton
Tommy Crook
Sammi Smith
Cal Smith

Class of 2008

Bob Childers
Chick Rains
Wichita & Affiliate Tribes
Cherokee National Youth Choir
All-American Rejects

Class of 2009

Ramona Reed
Rocky Frisco
Carrie Underwood
C.H. Parker

Class of 2010

Sam Harris
Jamie Oldaker
Les Gilliam
Jean Shepard
Kings of Leon

Class of 2011

Kristin Chenoweth
Wayman Tisdale
Jesse Ed Davis
Nole "Nokie" Edward
Robert Lenard "Bob" Bugle
Ralph Blane
Gene Triplett
Cheevers Toppah

Class of 2013

Neal Schon
Mason Williams
Jimmy Webb
Sandi Patty
Norma Jean
Bob Dunn
Barbara McAlister
Mabee Center
Roger Davis
Swon Brothers

Class of 2014

JJ Cale
Jim Keltner
Chuck Blackwell
Elvin Bishop
Lowell Fulson
John Fulbright

Class of 2015

Restless Heart
Becky Hobbs
Scott Hendricks
Tim DuBois
Smiley Weaver
Tom Skinner
Jana Jae
Tom Paxton
Otto Gray
Apache Tribe

Class of 2016

BJ Thomas

Class of 2017

Bill Grant
Rodney Lay
Red Dirt Rangers
David Teegarden
Jimmy Markham
Carl Belew
Jimmy LaFave

Call Us:
Office: (918) 687-0800

401 S 3rd Street
Muskogee, OK  74401

Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management